Titular Member: Maria Elena LOPEZ TORRES, ILO Regional Office, Lima

Mandate: 1 October 2020 – 30 September 2022

Substitute: Ana Catalina Ramirez

City / Country Staff Union Representative
Brasilia (Brazil) Mr José Ribeiro
Buenos Aires (Argentina) Mr Javier Cicciaro
Lima (Peru) Mr Italo Cardona
Mexico (Mexico) Ms Alejandra Sanchez
Montevideo (Uruguay) Ms Anaclara Matosas
Port-of-Spain (Trinidad and Tobago) Ms Vanessa Phala
San José (Costa Rica) Ms Karen Quiroz
Santiago (Chile) Mr Guillermo Montt
United States duty stations (New York, Washington)

Americas 2015

Titular member: Amalia Cuba Substitute member: Maria-Marta Travieso Field Review Process: Our region remains much concerned since the Process began. Staff has not been duly informed in due time – although we met with Mr. Houngbo on February 27th this year, who told us that he requested the Regional Directors…