Members of the Committee and Officers

Staff Representation 2020

The Committee shall elect from among its members a Chairperson, three Vice-Chairpersons, a General Secretary, an Assistant General Secretary and a Treasurer, who shall be the Officers of the Committee. The Officers shall give effect to the decisions of the Committee. They shall place before the Committee any questions which they consider should be examined and shall propose any step which they consider appropriate.

Chairperson: Catherine Comte-Tiberghien
1st Vice-Chairperson: Carlos Carrión Crespo
2nd Vice-Chairperson: Harvey Addo-Yobo
3rd Vice-Chairperson: Pong-Sul Ahn (field)
General Secretary: Yvan Poulin (50%)
Assistant General Secretary: Maria Prieto
Treasurer: Séverine Deboos

Staff Union Committee members

Circular 448 – Release of union representatives
to exercise their functions